The Society Diaries

The Society Diaries Jan - Feb 2017

Laguna Gloria, Austin was the location for this shoot for Society Diaries - a Texas based magazine. We had a hard working and talented team, including the most beautiful models. I was proud to be working as a team with my enormously talented sister, Romy Suskin. If you haven’t checked out her website, I highly recommend that you do. See full credits below.

Fashion Editor: Lance Avery Morgan @lance_avery_morgan / Fashion Stylist: Danica Suskin @danicasus / Models: Demi Barrington @demi_barrington / Alex Kemsley @alex.kemsley / Mazza Models @mazzamodels / Producer: Kelly Sanchez @sanchez_shoots /Prop Stylist: Lisa Keefauver @lisakeefauver22 / Props: Loot Vintage Rentals @lootvintagerentals / Hair: Monica Marquez @monica_marquez and Mikel Ramos / Make Up: Lauren Garcia @laurengarciamakeup / Nails: Elaine Khong @elaine_nailedit / Wardrobe Assistant: Robin Hunneycutt @pepper_22 / Assistants: Britton Orrange @borrange / John Almarez / Luke Schiltz @lukeschiltz / Puppy: Acorn @mawwilson44 / Location: The Laguna Gloria @TheContemporaryAustin




1